Belgium: België / Belgique
Capital: Brussels (Brussel / Bruxelles)
Population: approx. 11.420.00
National language: Dutch, French, German

Time zone: UTC+2 (Summer)
Calling code: +32
Government: Federal parliamentary constitutional monarchy
Currency: Euro (EUR)

Entry requirements:
– Passport or ID (Schengen visa for non-eu citizens)

(please note that all information are as of July 2019,
entry information are related to German passports, other nationalities may differ)

Places visited:
– Bruges (Easter 2019)